Call us

General Assembly

The General Assembly meets once a year to formally approve the annual accounts and adopt the budget for the year ahead, in line with Belgian law. Meetings of the General Assembly are prepared by the Governing Board, whose members also sit on the General Assembly.


Poul Skytte Christoffersen
Former Ambassador of Denmark to Belgium; former Permanent Representative of Denmark to the European Union
Rachel Barlow
Associate Director, Public Affairs Europe, Oxford HR
Philippe de Buck
Senior Executive Advisor Hill+Knowlton Strategies; Member of the European Economic and Social Committee
Françoise Le Bail
Former Director General, DG Justice, European Commission
Susan Danger
CEO, American Chamber of Commerce to the EU
Brigid Laffan
Director, Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies, European University Institute
Stefan Schäfers
Head of European Affairs, King Baudouin Foundation
Alexander Stubb
Director, School of Transnational Governance, European University Institute
Fabio Colasanti
Former European Commission Directorate-General, Information Society and Media
Luc Tayart de Borms
Managing Director, King Baudouin Foundation
Conny Reuter
Global Coordinator, Progressive Alliance
Nathalie Tocci
Director of the Istituto Affari Internazionali, Special Advisor to HRVP Mogherini and Honorary Professor at the University of Tübingen
Zeger Vercouteren
Vice President Government Affairs & Policy EMEA, Europe, Johnson & Johnson


Fabian Zuleeg
Chief Executive, European Policy Centre

The latest from the EPC, right in your inbox
Sign up for our email newsletter
14-16 rue du Trône, 1000 Brussels, Belgium | Tel.: +32 (0)2 231 03 40
EU Transparency Register No. 
89632641000 47
Privacy PolicyUse of Cookies | Contact us | © 2019, European Policy Centre

edit afsluiten