European Politics and Institutions

The UK elections – On the road to Brexit?
8 May 2015

A UK in-out referendum is now a certainty

The UK elections – On the road to Brexit?


What future for Europe?
30 April 2015

What does the future hold for Europe?

What future for Europe?


Curtailed media freedom - The Achilles heel in Balkan democracies?
23 April 2015

Is media freedom under threat in the Balkans?

Curtailed media freedom


New faces of change? The consequences of the Finnish parliamentary elections
20 April 2015

The outcome of the Finnish elections: move to the right?

New faces of change? The consequences of the Finnish parliamentary elections


Fighting homelessness - A way towards more social cohesion in Europe
31 March 2015

Hidden homelessness; a wake-up call for Europe?

Fighting homelessness - A way towards more social cohesion in Europe


Political Islam and democracy: friends or foes?
31 March 2015

Is political Islam compatible with democracy?


Post-Summit Briefing
23 March 2015

Greece at the top of the agenda at the March European Council meeting

Post-Summit Briefing


New year, new government - A new impetus for Kosovo?
10 February 2015

What’s next for Kosovo?

New year, new government


The view from a front-line EU Member State: Cyprus and the security and stability of the Middle East & Eastern Mediterranean
10 February 2015

Cyprus on the frontline

The view from a front-line EU Member State


Gibraltar and the EU – Challenges and perspectives
22 January 2015

Perspectives from Gibraltar in the EU

Gibraltar and the EU


<< Prev 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41 Next >>
410 item(s)

In this programme


Publications
Events

Programme Team


Director of Studies

Janis A. Emmanouilidis
j.emmanouilidis@epc.eu

Project Leader of the joint EPC-Stiftung Mercator project ‘Connecting Europe’

Julian Rappold
j.rappold@epc.eu

Senior Policy Analysts

Amanda Paul
a.paul@epc.eu
Corina Stratulat
c.stratulat@epc.eu
Paul Ivan
p.ivan@epc.eu

Policy Analyst

Yann-Sven Rittelmeyer
ys.rittelmeyer@epc.eu

Programme Assistant

Paul Butcher
p.butcher@epc.eu