European Politics and Institutions

The new Macedonian government – Plans and prospects for EU accession
17 July 2017

Moving forward after the crisis

The new Macedonian government – Plans and prospects for EU accession


The priorities of the Estonian Presidency of the Council of the European Union
27 June 2017

Digitalisation and the Eastern Partnership front and centre

The priorities of the Estonian Presidency of the Council of the European Union


Post-Summit Briefing
26 June 2017

A not-so-spectacular Summit

Post-Summit Briefing


Can Crans-Montana save the Cyprus settlement talks?
20 June 2017

Is a settlement in sight for the Cyprus problem?

Can Crans-Montana save the Cyprus settlement talks?


Europe’s Future – What do the public and the elite really think?
20 June 2017

Looking into the crystal ball

Europe’s Future – What do the public and the elite really think?


The UK General Election - What does it mean for Brexit and the EU?
9 June 2017

Theresa May’s failed gamble

The UK General Election - What does it mean for Brexit and the EU?


The Serbian presidential election – With great power comes great European responsibility
16 May 2017

What Vučić’s victory means for an EU-hopeful Serbia 

The Serbian presidential election – With great power comes great European responsibility


Kosovo and the European Union - What next?
11 May 2017

Kosovo’s road to European integration

Kosovo and the European Union - What next?


The French elections - What consequences for the EU?
10 May 2017

France’s choice and Europe’s future


Post-Summit Briefing - The results of the Special European Council on Brexit
2 May 2017

Evaluating the European Council’s guidelines on the Brexit negotiations

Post-Summit Briefing


1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40 Next >>
395 item(s)

In this programme


Publications
Events

Programme Team


Director of Studies

Janis A. Emmanouilidis
j.emmanouilidis@epc.eu

Project Leader of the joint EPC-Stiftung Mercator project ‘Connecting Europe’

Julian Rappold
j.rappold@epc.eu

Senior Policy Analysts

Amanda Paul
a.paul@epc.eu
Corina Stratulat
c.stratulat@epc.eu
Paul Ivan
p.ivan@epc.eu

Policy Analyst

Yann-Sven Rittelmeyer
ys.rittelmeyer@epc.eu

Programme Assistant

Paul Butcher
p.butcher@epc.eu