Calendar of events

This is a provisional calendar and details of events and speakers are subject to confirmation to EPC members by e-mail.

These events are only open to EPC members, EU officials and the media, unless specified otherwise.

September 2014

Thursday, 04 September 2014 - 08.00 to 09.30
Breakfast Policy Briefing
Anthony L. Gardner, U.S. Ambassador to the European Union
Registration: Not yet open for registration